Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Women's Center at Life Point Medical

Monique Petteys, FNP-C

Women's Health and Wellness & Injectables located in Clayton, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Monique Petteys always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monique Petteys below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
She is wonderful!!
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Monique is amazing. She is caring and she listens. The while staff is top notch!
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Understanding and professional. They are a great staff
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Monique is wonderful and so easy to talk to. She truly listens to your concerns and gives you great feedback. Her staff is also very nice
Jennie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very good
Peggy A E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent care
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Knowledgeable. Thorough. Patient. Caring. What a great medical resource and a small mountain town!
Terri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great
Annette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Monique spends time and listens to all your concerns and comes up with a plan for a healthier lifestyle. I recommend her highly.
Renee' R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Always time to listen, never rushed. Friendly and proficient staff. ✔️
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Pleasant environment, efficient staff
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Monique & her staff are exceptional!
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Everyone should be blessed to have Monique as their health professional! I’ll always come back for her expertise!
Edna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Monique and her staff are always pleasant and courteous. It is a pleasure to visit
Dolores C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
My experience was good. Getting my lab results is a HEADACE. I USE GOOGLE NOT SAFARI…. And I am not updating SAFARI REQUEST RESULTS EMAILED TO ME
Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
It was great overall had no problems or trouble everyone was very nice and it was quick too!!
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
They listened and were respectful as well as thorough.
Jane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I had to wait too long but Monique was amazing
Celina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Office was on time. Staff was very pleasant. Monique was attentive and caring!
Phyllis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Pleasant warm and welcoming