Testimonials & Reviews

The Women's Center at Life Point Medical

Monique Petteys, FNP-C

Women's Health and Wellness & Injectables located in Clayton, GA

44 total reviews

Monique Petteys always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monique Petteys below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very friendly professional setting and staff.
Diana B.
Submitted 09/09/21
The entire staff was helpful, informative, efficient and soothing to this freaked out patient.
Sunni D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very nice office staff and Nurse Practitioner. Willing to answer questions and not run out to the next patient.
Angelina G.
Submitted 09/08/21
I adore my doctor! I always feel like a person, not just a “client”. I highly recommend this medical practice!
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very pleasant and listen to me
Judith M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Same day appointment. Thank you.
Wendi C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very friendly n helpful
Tammy D.
Submitted 08/23/21
My visit went well. Everyone was nice and answered any questions I had.
Paula W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Monique Pettes was professional and kind. I feel very comfortable having her to watch over my health
Renee' R.
Submitted 08/05/21
All questions answered, took time to listen and resolved issues I came in to discuss. Thank you!
Memre S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Friendly, fast, and personable!
Marie C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very caring and professional all my concerns and health needs were addressed I love the Women’s clinic and we are blessed to have Monique
Stacey C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great bedside manner! Very thorough. I won't go anywhere else!
Christine S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Overall great experience..Monique was a pleasure to work with. She honors your desire for less pharmaceutical intervention where possible. I highly recommend.
Connie S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Monique and the staff are all very attentive. I appreciate their kindness, sweet smiles, and caring attitudes toward me. I feel very comfortable during my visits.
Betty B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Monique is very sweet and makes you feel right at home!
Norma R.
Submitted 06/30/21
I have seen Monique for years for various medical reasons. She is attentive and always has a smile to share!
Memre S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very personable staff, and very quick procedure!
Teka E.
Submitted 06/15/21
I have been extremely happy with my experience with Monique Petteys. She listened to me and helped me feel much better. I am very grateful to her and for her skill and knowledge.
Sarah B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Good job, made me feel at ease; would recommend her to anyone.....