Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Women's Center at Life Point Medical

Monique Petteys, FNP-C

Women's Health and Wellness & Injectables located in Clayton, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Monique Petteys always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monique Petteys below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
They are Great understanding make sure you have all the information that you need if you’re not sure something just ask him
Dayna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Everyone is so nice every time I go in, they always really listen to what I say and take time with me to talk about any questions or concerns that I have!
Molly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Fantastic!
Jennie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Excellent
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
She is very kind.
Betsy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Petty is very thorough and easy to talk to
Marta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Friendly and professional staff
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I was seen right on time and Monique is always so helpful and kind.
Penelope K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Always a pleasant experience!
Kellie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very professional and at the same time very personal care! Very helpful and I left feeling encouraged about possible solutions to my medical needs. Highly recommend Monique and her team. I’m thankful I found this practice and glad to be a satisfied client.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Quick appointment.
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Friendly efficient and professional experience. We’re willing to listen to my concerns and provide helpful feedback. Excellent experience.
Betsy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Very thorough and took her time to explain everything
Marianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very attentive staff.
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Efficient, friendly, professional …. Words I would use to describe my experience.
Camilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Great atmosphere and really like Monique!
Tanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I love the staff they are all super nice to everyone.
Nelsene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Always pleasant. Peyton is a professional as well as the staff. Great outcome, always.
Sally W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Ms Petteys listens to you and really works to find something that will help you improve your health. got in and out very quickly. Great staff and great customer service!
Tricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great