Testimonials & Reviews

The Women's Center at Life Point Medical

Monique Petteys, FNP-C

Women's Health and Wellness & Injectables located in Clayton, GA

26 total reviews

Monique Petteys always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monique Petteys below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teka E.
Submitted 06/15/21
I have been extremely happy with my experience with Monique Petteys. She listened to me and helped me feel much better. I am very grateful to her and for her skill and knowledge.
Sarah B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Good job, made me feel at ease; would recommend her to anyone.....
Trudy C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Staff is wonderful, friendly and efficient.
Terri B.
Submitted 06/01/21
I'm getting the bio- pellets and they have changed my life. Just wished my insurance would help me out with the cost but they will not.
Tina C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent!
Tanya B.
Submitted 04/06/21
I was treated with respect and professionalism during my visit today. All my questions were answered and I came away very satisfied.
Gina O.
Submitted 03/16/21
Monique and her team are wonderful. They take the time to listen to your concerns and work with you on your health care goals.
Marcia R.
Submitted 02/02/21
Good communication provided. Excellent service.
Cathy S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Monique listens and then explains why she thinks "it" needs to be this or that. All I require most of the time is education to make the right health decisions and Monique is good in that way.
Julie H.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great staff and informative visit.
Judy G.
Submitted 12/09/20
The staff was friendly and I was pleased with the visit.
Sarah H.
Submitted 12/09/20
Monique is so sweet and I am glad I chose The Women’s Center at Lifepoint Medical. It is close and convenient and I love the staff.
Kyleigh O.
Submitted 12/09/20
Everyone in the office is nice. Monique is very friendly and informative.
Heather T.
Submitted 12/07/20
Everyone in the office was very friendly and answered all my concerns
Kristin M.
Submitted 12/03/20
I highly recommend the Women's Center at Life Point. Monique the Nurse Practitioner and Jenny, the nurse were very professional and answered all my questions. The office is beautifully decorated and the spa music playing in the office was a nice touch.
Renee R.
Submitted 11/09/20
Friendly, positive and willing to discuss area of questions I had.
Beverly P.
Submitted 11/02/20
Comfortable with Dr. and staff
Meredith B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Monique is easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable in your situation.
Jonnie B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great staff
Marilyn M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Monique is a fantastic FNP. She makes you feel very comfortable. If you are looking for somewhere to go for your female health needs, I would recommend going to see her.