Testimonials & Reviews

The Women's Center at Life Point Medical

Monique Petteys, FNP-C

Women's Health and Wellness & Injectables located in Clayton, GA

21 total reviews

Monique Petteys always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monique Petteys below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya B.
Submitted 04/06/21
I was treated with respect and professionalism during my visit today. All my questions were answered and I came away very satisfied.
Gina O.
Submitted 03/16/21
Monique and her team are wonderful. They take the time to listen to your concerns and work with you on your health care goals.
Marcia R.
Submitted 02/02/21
Good communication provided. Excellent service.
Cathy S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Monique listens and then explains why she thinks "it" needs to be this or that. All I require most of the time is education to make the right health decisions and Monique is good in that way.
Julie H.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great staff and informative visit.
Judy G.
Submitted 12/09/20
The staff was friendly and I was pleased with the visit.
Sarah H.
Submitted 12/09/20
Monique is so sweet and I am glad I chose The Women’s Center at Lifepoint Medical. It is close and convenient and I love the staff.
Kyleigh O.
Submitted 12/09/20
Everyone in the office is nice. Monique is very friendly and informative.
Heather T.
Submitted 12/07/20
Everyone in the office was very friendly and answered all my concerns
Kristin M.
Submitted 12/03/20
I highly recommend the Women's Center at Life Point. Monique the Nurse Practitioner and Jenny, the nurse were very professional and answered all my questions. The office is beautifully decorated and the spa music playing in the office was a nice touch.
Renee R.
Submitted 11/09/20
Friendly, positive and willing to discuss area of questions I had.
Beverly P.
Submitted 11/02/20
Comfortable with Dr. and staff
Meredith B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Monique is easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable in your situation.
Jonnie B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great staff
Marilyn M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Monique is a fantastic FNP. She makes you feel very comfortable. If you are looking for somewhere to go for your female health needs, I would recommend going to see her.
Kristin M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Monique and Jenny were a wonderful team. The Biote hormone replacement has made a wonderful change in my life. I am very grateful to Life Point Medical for offering this service.
Cindy S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very professional and informative. The staff here is great.
Kassandra M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Monique Petteys is so awesome. She helped me out so much today.
Jan S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Totally took care of what I needed at the last minute
Bettie M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Monique and all those in the women’s center are very professional and friendly. They explained everything in detail and made me very comfortable with the procedure.