Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Women's Center at Life Point Medical

Monique Petteys, FNP-C

Women's Health and Wellness & Injectables located in Clayton, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
272 total reviews

Monique Petteys always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monique Petteys below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Excellent
Jerri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
I received a lot of good information.
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Perfect
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Very happy with Monique and the staff. She is very thorough, takes her time and listens to my needs. Everyone is very professional and competent. Appointment times are kept with no long waits.
Wanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Great care!
Laurie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Concern, caring..answers questions and she is thorough…good visit…
Miranda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
All the staff was very nice and made me feel very comfortable and welcomed there
Gina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Pleasant and efficient staff. Monique answered all my questions about Hormone Pellet treatment and provided additional written information. My visit was timely and quick.
Charlotte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I feel great and I owe it to the care I receive from Monique. I’ve been seeing her over a year and can honestly say that I feel better than I have since I went through menopause in my late 40’s. I am so grateful for her knowledge and expertise in Women’s health. The staff are always friendly and professional.
Marilee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Friendly staff no waiting
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
This is a great office and employee’s are so nice and helpful. Montique is very understanding and listens to all of your concerns. She is very friendly which is an added bonus. I highly recommend this office.
Marianne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I am so pleased to actually find people that care…..After the run around with the VA I was just about ready to give up…. Thank you so so much
Rohnda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Mo is the best!❤️
Anne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Prompt and efficient.
Laurie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Always caring, concerned and very capable!!
Angelina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Truly appropriate the time Monique takes to spend time and answer questions; definitely recommend this practice!
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Patient... kind... thorough... she listens... so easy to talk to on any subject. Thankful
Regina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Been going here for several years and have never been disappointed with the care I receive
Marta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Monique is thorough and friendly
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Quick and easy appointment.