Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Women's Center at Life Point Medical

Monique Petteys, FNP-C

Women's Health and Wellness & Injectables located in Clayton, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Monique Petteys always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monique Petteys below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Friendly service
Odessa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Monique and staff were great. First visit here and I know I will continue coming.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
What a wonderful place that is filled with kind, welcoming staff. Monique is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to answer any question that you might have and makes you feel comfortable about whatever health issue you are dealing with. She is processional, yet down to earth and so encouraging. So thankful I have found this wonderful place.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great experience! Very personable, knowledgeable & professional.
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very efficiently handled appointment
Meredith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Monique is fabulous.
Cynthia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
The staff there is very professional and at the same time very friendly always ready to listen and help me find a solution. Thanks
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Awesome
Phyllis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Very pleasant and informative. Rate a 10+
Frances W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent care. She listened well and discussed options with me so we can choose next steps together.
Gracie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Monique and Lana are awesome. They are so caring and really help you with your problems!
Mallory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I love Monique ! She is precious and takes good care of me!!
Kimberly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Petteys is great!! She is very knowledgeable and always make me feel comfortable. Very courteous and helpful staff that are always eager to help in any way they can.
Sherri J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone super nice!
Lilla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Monique is thorough, answers all questions and I’m thankful she’s my experienced provider.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very short wait time! Answered all questions and was genuinely interested in my well being!
Peggy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Everyone was very nice and caring. I did not have to wait long.
Charlotte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I can’t tell you how glad I am that I found Monique and her team. After 2 visits, I’m feeling so much better and, most importantly, more feminine than I’ve felt in years. The staff are beyond exceptional at making me feel valued and comfortable. All in all, I would recommend to anyone experiencing issues with Women’s health issues.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very professional and prompt.
Jacqueline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very efficient and kind staff. Monique is very pleasant and caring!