Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Women's Center at Life Point Medical

Monique Petteys, FNP-C

Women's Health and Wellness & Injectables located in Clayton, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Monique Petteys always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monique Petteys below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I really like how Monique is honest with her patients
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Nice staff.
Daphne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Caring and appreciate the meds to help me get better!
Darcy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Knowledgeable, efficient, and caring.
Billy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Monique is knowledgeable, professional and compassionate. She listens to my concerns and I am confident she makes sound recommendations based on experience and good judgement.
Leisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Monique is always sweet, competent and caring. Never had a bad experience with her.
Wendi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Monique takes time to talk with u.
Laurie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Very efficient and the Dr answered all my questions.
Katharine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Always great! Very professional. Changing from NEGPG to here.
Jennie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Professional
Betsy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Very thorough and took a lot of time with me
Celina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Attentive and caring.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Through
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
The best medical care anyone could ask for very pleased with the professionalism in the care that was given to me in my visit today would highly recommend the woman’s clinic with Monique Petteys
Marianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Monique is kind and compassionate and I always feel comfortable at my appointments.
Bellmina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
I love a provider that listens to you and then adjusts the treatment plan.
Lynne Ellen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Monique is great. She’s always friendly and informative. The front desk on the other hand is a totally different experience. I waited 45 minutes to get in and the front desk told me it was because of chaos in the back. When I got in the back, they said the chaos was all in the front. Not sure if they have new people working upfront but I had the same confusing issues when I called to try to get information. Even the woman behind me when I was checking out, who I knew, was having a hard time getting a clear answer to her questions. I hope they can clarify these issues. I highly recommend MONIQUE for hormone therapy and women’s issues.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Great experience with Monique. Makes a person feel relax and no white coat syndrone.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Monique is professional, friendly and confident. I was very much at ease throughout the procedure. The staff is exceptional as well.
Rhonda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Love Monique